OUC

Office of Unified Communications
 

DC Agency Top Menu


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

April is 9-1-1 Education Month!

Register for our 911 Education Month trainings being held every day during the month of April!

Critical Incidents – Total Disaster Response
Monday, April 2, 2018
Register Here!

 

Ripped from the Headlines
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Register Here!

 

Active Shooter Incidents for Public Safety Communications
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Register Here!

 

Terrorism and the Telecommunicator
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Register Here!

 

First Responder Roundtable
Friday, April 6, 2018
Register Here!

 

Public Safety Telecommunicator
Monday, April 9, 2018 – Friday, April 13, 2018
Register Here!

 

Cybersecurity for the PSAP
Monday, April 16, 2018
Register Here!

 

Disaster Operations and the Communicators Center
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Register Here!

 

Active Shooter Incidents for Public Safety Communications
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Register Here!

 

Tactical Dispatch for the Telecommunicator
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Register Here!

 

Preventing Telecommunicator Tunnel Vision
Friday, April 20, 2018
Register Here!

 

Incident Tactical Dispatch (INTD) Training Class
Monday, April 23, 2018 – Thursday, April 26, 2018
Register Here!

 

Mission Critical Communications
Friday, April 27, 2018
Register Here!

 

The Office of Unified Communications’ Interoperability Summit
Monday, April 30, 2018
Register Here!

Funded through UASI Grant 3UCUA7